Signed Green LP Select Bundle
$99.00 - $102.00

  • Signed Green LP Select Bundle
  • Signed Green LP Select Bundle

Signed Green LP Select Bundle
$99.00 - $102.00

This item is SOLD OUT.

Concord Records is releasing The Big Bad Blues, ZZ Top legend Billy Gibbons’ second-ever solo release, on September 21, 2018. This is the follow-up to his acclaimed 2015 Afro-Cuban-flavored solo album Perfectamundo.

The Big Bad Blues, as the title suggests, focuses on Gibbons’ lifelong love of the blues and rock & roll, showcasing the blues-influenced vocals and guitar licks that have together served as the foundation for his numerous hits over the past five decades. The album features 11 tracks balancing some classic covers like “Rollin’ and Tumblin’” and “Standing Around Crying,” along with some of Billy’s signature new blues originals.

- Signed opaque green vinyl (500 exclusive edition)
- Album tee shirt, unisex
- Black, pigment dyed, canvas twill cap with fully-embroidered album text
- Stainless steel, magnetic bottle opener, with The Big Bad Blues custom artwork
- BFG circle portrait enamel pin, 1.5” diameter, raised metal design, seventeen colors
- 2”x 4” fully embroidered Big Bad Blues patch

1. Missin’ Yo’ Kissin’ (3:21)
2. My Baby She Rocks (3:52)
3. Second Line (3:42)
4. Standing Around Crying (4:26)
5. Let The Left Hand Know (3:53)
6. Bring It To Jerome (4:34)
7. That’s What She Said (3:16)
8. Mo’ Slower Blues (4:00)
9. Hollywood 151 (3:24)
10. Rollin’ and Tumblin’ (2:59)
11. Crackin’ Up (2:46)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Billy Gibbons Merch Store!